Arbitrators & Mediators

Arbitrators
Photo of Neil Moody QC (Head of Chambers)
Neil Moody QC (Head of Chambers) +44 (0)20 7822 1200 nmoody@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Bob Moxon Browne QC
Bob Moxon Browne QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 rmb@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Howard Palmer QC
Howard Palmer QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 hpalmer@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Paul Downes QC
Paul Downes QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 pdownes@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Charles Dougherty QC
Charles Dougherty QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 cdougherty@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Andrew Miller QC
Andrew Miller QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 amiller@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Alison Green
Alison Green +44 (0)20 7822 1200 agreen@2tg.co.uk
Photo of John McDonald FCIARB
John McDonald FCIARB +44 (0)20 7822 1200
Photo of Daniel Crowley C.ARB
Daniel Crowley C.ARB +44 (0)20 7822 1200 dcrowley@2tg.co.uk
Mediators
Photo of Jacqueline Perry QC
Jacqueline Perry QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 jperry@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Andrew Miller QC
Andrew Miller QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 amiller@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Alison Green
Alison Green +44 (0)20 7822 1200 agreen@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Jonathan de Rohan
Jonathan de Rohan +44 (0)20 7822 1200 clerks@2tg.co.uk