Public Access

Click here for further information.

Public Access
Photo of Michael de Navarro QC
Michael de Navarro QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 mdn@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Howard Palmer QC
Howard Palmer QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 hpalmer@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Jacqueline Perry QC
Jacqueline Perry QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 jperry@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Martin Porter QC
Martin Porter QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 mporter@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Paul Downes QC
Paul Downes QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 pdownes@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Caroline Harrison QC
Caroline Harrison QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 charrison@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Andrew Miller QC
Andrew Miller QC +44 (0)20 7822 1200 amiller@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Alison Green
Alison Green +44 (0)20 7822 1200 agreen@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Daniel Matovu
Daniel Matovu +44 (0) 20 7822 1200 clerks@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Jonathan de Rohan
Jonathan de Rohan +44 (0)20 7822 1200 clerks@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Christopher Lundie
Christopher Lundie +44 (0)20 7822 1200 clundie@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Bruce Gardiner
Bruce Gardiner +44 (0)20 7822 1200 clerks@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Roger Harris
Roger Harris +44 (0)20 7822 1200 rharris@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Niazi Fetto
Niazi Fetto +44 (0)20 7822 1200 nf@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Anastasia Karseras
Anastasia Karseras +44 (0)20 7822 1200 akarseras@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Nina Unthank
Nina Unthank +44 (0)20 7822 1200 nunthank@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Helen Bell
Helen Bell +44 (0)20 7822 1200 hbell@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Helen Wolstenholme
Helen Wolstenholme +44 (0)20 7822 1200 hwolstenholme@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Sonia Nolten
Sonia Nolten +44 (0)20 7822 1200 sjn@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Rehana Azib
Rehana Azib +44 (0)20 7822 1200 razib@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Meghann McTague
Meghann McTague +44 (0)20 7822 1200 mmctague@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Hayley McLorinan
Hayley McLorinan +44 (0)20 7822 1200 hmclorinan@2tg.co.uk
Photo of David Thomas
David Thomas +44 (0)20 7822 1200 dthomas@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Timothy Killen
Timothy Killen +44 (0)20 7822 1200 tkillen@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Robert Cumming
Robert Cumming +44 (0)20 7822 1200 rcumming@2tg.co.uk
Photo of Saul Miller
Saul Miller +44 (0)20 7822 1200 smiller@2tg.co.uk