The Times 2TG Moot Grand Final

Posted: 03/02/2023

News UK was the venue last night for the final of The Times 2TG Moot. Congratulations to the winners Aurora Guerrini and Kieran Bailey and runners-up Eliza Bond and Jeffrey Chu, thanks to all those who attended, with particular thanks to the judging panel, Lord Wilson, Lord Hamblen and Lady Justice Asplin.

For further information regarding the competition, please view The Times 2TG Moot Homepage.


Popular Insights

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)